Pos	First Name	Last Name	Country		Time	Swim	T1	Bike	T2	Run
1	Lasse	Lührs	GER		00:57:41	00:09:08	00:00:28	00:32:09	00:00:28	00:15:
2	Ignacio	Gonzalez Garcia	ESP	2	00:57:42	00:09:10	00:00:31	00:32:01	00:00:28	00:15:
3	Ben	Dijkstra	GBR	20 12 21 50	00:57:42	00:09:20	00:00:31	00:31:49	00:00:27	00:15:
4	Maxime	Hueber-Moosbrugger	FRA		00:57:42	00:09:14	00:00:31	00:32:02	00:00:28	00:15:
5	Léo	Bergere	FRA		00:57:44	00:09:21	00:00:29	00:31:50	00:00:29	00:15:
6	Gabriel	Sandör	SWE		00:57:49	00:09:11	00:00:28	00:32:02	00:00:32	00:15:
7	Max	Studer	SUI	•	00:57:53	00:09:34	00:00:29	00:31:39	00:00:28	00:15:
8	Gustav	Iden	NOR		00:57:54	00:09:23	00:00:28	00:31:49	00:00:28	00:15:
9	Emil Del.	Hansen	DEN	+	00:57:55	00:09:14	00:00:29	00:31:59	00:00:26	00:15:
10	Daniel	Bækkegård	DEN		00:58:07	00:09:14	00:00:30	00:31:57	00:00:30	00:15:
11	Noah	Servais	BEL		00:58:25	00:09:31	00:00:31	00:31:46	00:00:28	00:16:
12	Mikita	Katsianeu	BLR		00:58:28	00:09:23	00:00:30	00:31:51	00:00:32	00:16
13	Roberto	Sanchez Mantecon	ESP	(2)	00:58:30	00:09:38	00:00:28	00:31:34	00:00:32	00:16
14	Márk	Dévay	HUN		00:58:31	00:08:29	00:00:30	00:32:42	00:00:30	00:16
15	Lucas	Jacolin	FRA		00:58:32	00:09:00	00:00:30	00:32:12	00:00:30	00:16
16	James	Teagle	GBR	21 23	00:58:32	00:09:21	00:00:31	00:31:50	00:00:29	00:16
17	Casper	Stornes	NOR	#	00:58:34	00:09:24	00:00:33	00:31:47	00:00:31	00:16
18	Thibaud	Decurnex	SUI		00:58:35	00:09:27	00:00:28	00:31:49	00:00:29	00:16
19	Matevz	Planko	SLO	4	00:58:41	00:09:15	00:00:31	00:32:00	00:00:30	00:16
20	Jimmy	Kershaw	GBR	10 10 24 20	00:58:42	00:09:22	00:00:35	00:31:41	00:00:30	00:16
21	Yaroslav	Potanin	RUS		00:58:53	00:09:24	00:00:29	00:31:53	00:00:40	00:16
22	James	Edgar	IRL		00:58:55	00:09:07	00:00:35	00:32:09	00:00:33	00:16
23	Anton	Ponomarev	RUS		00:58:56	00:09:22	00:00:31	00:31:51	00:00:32	00:16
24	Linus	Stimmel	GER		00:58:59	00:09:25	00:00:31	00:31:50	00:00:29	00:16
25	Tiago	Leão	POR	0	00:59:04	00:09:28	00:00:32	00:31:44	00:00:34	00:16
26	Endre	Espedal	NOR	\blacksquare	00:59:08	00:09:23	00:00:37	00:31:44	00:00:33	00:16
27	Ran	Sagiv	ISR	*	00:59:08	00:09:16	00:00:29	00:32:34	00:00:32	00:16
28	Marc	Trautmann	GER		00:59:11	00:08:44	00:00:30	00:32:32	00:00:31	00:16
29	Philip	Horwarth	AUT		00:59:22	00:09:09	00:00:28	00:32:04	00:00:31	00:17
30	Nicola	Azzano	ITA		00:59:33	00:09:07	00:00:28	00:32:08	00:00:29	00:17
31	Bence	Lehmann	HUN		00:59:41	00:08:41	00:00:31	00:32:35	00:00:29	00:17
32	Franco	Pesavento	ITA		00:59:43	00:09:25	00:00:31	00:33:04	00:00:29	00:16
33	Felix	Studer	SUI	•	00:59:53	00:09:10	00:00:27	00:32:07	00:00:30	00:17
34	Omri	Bahat	ISR		01:00:01	00:08:43	00:00:29	00:33:07	00:00:28	00:17
35	Stefano	Micotti	ITA		01:00:11	00:09:21	00:00:30	00:31:55	00:00:30	00:17
36	Vasily	Krestyaninov	RUS		01:00:12	00:09:27	00:00:30	00:31:51	00:00:30	00:17:

Pos	First Name	Last Name	Country		Time	Swim	T1	Bike	T2	Run
37	Noam	Ronen	ISR	*	01:00:13	00:09:33	00:00:29	00:33:02	00:00:32	00:16:3
38	Jaka	Kaplan	SLO		01:00:15	00:09:29	00:00:32	00:32:44	00:00:30	00:16:
39	Eric	Hermes	LUX		01:00:16	00:09:36	00:00:31	00:32:55	00:00:28	00:16:4
40	Florian	Müller	SUI		01:00:19	00:09:30	00:00:31	00:31:45	00:00:31	00:18:0
41	Kamil	Damentka	POL		01:00:24	00:09:24	00:00:32	00:33:10	00:00:31	00:16:4
42	Jacek	Krawczyk	POL		01:00:25	00:09:37	00:00:30	00:33:09	00:00:29	00:16:
43	Giulio	Soldati	ITA		01:00:27	00:09:13	00:00:29	00:33:07	00:00:29	00:17:
44	Tadeas	Fazekas	SVK	3	01:00:30	00:09:40	00:00:30	00:32:53	00:00:29	00:16:
45	Axel	Ek	SWE		01:00:31	00:09:12	00:00:36	00:31:58	00:00:31	00:18:
46	Ondrej	Olsar	CZE		01:00:38	00:09:18	00:00:30	00:32:26	00:00:31	00:17:
47	Andres	Cendan Llorens	ESP	6	01:00:38	00:09:27	00:00:32	00:33:07	00:00:34	00:16:
48	Alex	West	GBR	10 10 24 25	01:00:47	00:08:45	00:00:30	00:32:36	00:00:30	00:18:
49	Matus	Verbovsky	SVK	3	01:00:52	00:09:07	00:00:33	00:32:29	00:00:32	00:18:
50	Tomas	Plojhar	CZE		01:00:56	00:09:37	00:00:32	00:32:55	00:00:38	00:17:
51	Kutluhan	Konuk	TUR	Ç*	01:00:59	00:09:22	00:00:36	00:33:06	00:00:34	00:17:
52	Tomás C.	Azevedo	POR	0	01:01:06	00:09:16	00:00:31	00:33:19	00:00:35	00:17:
53	Bastian	Schwöllenbach	AUT		01:01:13	00:09:10	00:00:30	00:32:28	00:00:33	00:18:
54	Romain	Loop	BEL		01:01:26	00:09:19	00:00:30	00:33:01	00:00:32	00:18:
55	Oliver	Gorges	LUX		01:01:42	00:09:27	00:00:31	00:33:07	00:00:32	00:18:
56	Antonio	Hernaert	BEL		01:01:53	00:09:36	00:00:30	00:34:43	00:00:32	00:16:
57	Matteo	Pio-Loco	SUI	•	01:02:12	00:09:09	00:00:29	00:33:06	00:00:29	00:18:
58	Josip	Živković	CRO	-8	01:02:45	00:09:18	00:00:31	00:33:04	00:00:31	00:19:
59	Arno	Nackaerts	BEL		01:03:14	00:09:45	00:00:28	00:34:36	00:00:30	00:17:
60	Luka	Paliska	CRO	-8	01:03:36	00:09:37	00:00:29	00:34:46	00:00:30	00:18:
61	ldan	Apsimon	ISR	*	01:03:44	00:09:39	00:00:33	00:34:41	00:00:37	00:18:
62	Arthur	Kooser	EST		01:04:07	00:09:44	00:00:33	00:32:47	00:00:36	00:20:
63	Joel	Af Hällström	FIN	+	01:04:21	00:09:36	00:00:33	00:34:41	00:00:31	00:18:
64	Aleksandar	Srandev	BUL		01:04:48	00:09:43	00:00:30	00:36:29	00:00:34	00:17:
65	Gergo	Simon	ROU		01:05:54	00:09:45	00:00:35	00:36:21	00:00:33	00:18:
66	Samu	Hanhela	FIN	\pm	01:06:15	00:09:56	00:00:34	00:36:11	00:00:35	00:18:
67	Arturs	Sprukts	LAT		01:06:16	00:09:45	00:00:31	00:36:43	00:00:32	00:18:
68	Emil	Holm	DEN		01:07:20	00:09:08	00:00:29	00:37:58	00:00:34	00:19:
69	Milan	Tomin	SRB	8	01:08:06	00:09:05	00:00:28	00:39:36	00:00:46	00:18:
70	Lokodi	Matyas	ROU		01:09:25	00:11:15	00:00:30	00:37:43	00:00:37	00:19:
LAP	Marko	Desimirovic	SRB	8	LAP	00:10:25	00:00:37	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:
DNF	Michal	Simecek	CZE		DNF	00:09:17	00:00:31	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00: